I have enabled all permissions to the Author role to manage posts.
My question arises when after creating a post and the author later decides to delete it. That's when pressing delete the post, a box appears on screen that reports the following message "Unauthorized Action". However, to return to panel view all posts, it is found that the action executed successfully and selected post has been moved to the trash.
Why is this message?
How I can do that does not appear to not mislead the Author?