Support » Plugin: The Events Calendar » Translation of Permalinks doesn’t work correct

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Support Jaime

    (@jaimemarchwinski)

    Hi @rkwp

    Thanks so much for reaching out! I’m sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue on your site.

    Unfortunately, we are aware of this issue and are currently working on a resolution for it. I will add this ticket to the bug report so that you will be notified when a fix has become available.

    In the meantime, switching to the legacy views under Events Settings > Display and unchecking the “Use updated calendar views” option should resolve the issue.

    Thank you for your patience and understanding. Please let me know if you have any other questions in the meantime.

    Thanks,
    Jaime

    Good day.
    Do you have any information when this will be fixed?
    I have the same problem, the language of the site is Russian.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.