Support » Plugin: WP Blog and Widget » WARNING DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE !!!!!!

  • This plugin will not work with all wordpress themes. When there product is not compatible with a theme they refuse to refund you even though their refund policy clearly states that if their product does not for some reason work to your needs they will refund no problem. Total bullshit they then try to charge you several hundred dollars to to get someone to make their plugin work with your WordPress theme. Sorry but the whole point in buying a plugin is generally so that you do not have to get someone to do coding for you. If that was the case I would not buy a plugin and would just get one custom coded into the the theme with no plug in required.

    These people are a total scam and lie in their refund policy. I’m sure their plugin works with some themes but BEWARE and save yourself the hassle just in case and buy your plugins from a more reputable seller who will stand behind their work, customer service and support, as well as their own refund policy.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author Anoop Ranawat

    (@anoopranawat)

    Hello @johnnyhomicidal

    This plugin is very simple and essay to use. Just created with a custom post type so work like same WordPress POST.

    I think we have seen that plugin was working fine on your website BUT you were not able to see the detail BLOG page and we have also gave you a custom single.php file.

    Also your theme is only created to display the Videos POST and single.php file having not any code to take care of a post have simple TITLE, Featured images and content.

    Plugin has 10,000+ active install and that means its not “Total Scum Bags

    Plugin Author Anoop Ranawat

    (@anoopranawat)

    Hello @johnnyhomicidal

    Thanks for your feedback 🙂

    Plugin Author Anoop Ranawat

    (@anoopranawat)

    Hello @johnnyhomicidal,

    When plugin was working fine, you gave us 5 star rating and you were very happy with our support. Why you are playing with Review section i dont know.

    Here you have edit the review :

    This topic was modified 3 weeks, 5 days ago by johnnyhomicidal.
    This topic was modified 11 minutes ago by johnnyhomicidal.

    We provided you FREE best support where you theme does not have single.php file and our TEAM has provided you a custom single.php file as per your need where we have given 4 to 5 working hrs for your website.

    Now again you are using the same type of theme and saying plugin bug. Plugin having 10,000+ active install thats means plugin working better with any WordPress theme.

    Pro version Having more designs BUT work like same free version. We provide live chating support we plugin having some bug(FREE OR PRO) and provide best support for FREE and we as PRO.

    In your case issue with your theme and still we provide your best support.

    • This reply was modified 4 years, 4 months ago by Anoop Ranawat.
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘WARNING DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE !!!!!!’ is closed to new replies.