I havent started using the plugin, because I am a bit cautios with plugins that add user roles, like Super Admin.
What happens with the user role after uninstallation? Is it cleanly removed?
Can happen any harm to the site after this?
Whats with a site transfer, when the site has the plugin running on development server, and its going to be transferred to the live host?
Thanks in advance for any answer.