• Anyone who is tricked by the fancy talk of what this plugin can do be warned. I am using the storefront theme on wordpress so lets be real – its the original basic store theme that is supposed to work the best. If this plugin cannot work on that theme then good luck with other more tricky ones.

    It connected to my store very easily then that was it for functionality. My entire products disappeared from my store page. I have tried everything reasonable to get it to work but sadly it just does not and has permanently destroyed my Woo store page. I have had to create another custom store page to ensure I can see any products at all.

    For me I can well live without the plug in supposed features if there are such substantial hassles required to get it working, I have far better things to do than play around with buggy plugins. Think carefully if you really need it before installing and make back ups BEFORE touching this. Seems to somewhat defeat the point of the plug in if it makes your store products disappear doesn’t it…

    • This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by buddsbaits.
    • This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by buddsbaits.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support khungate

    (@khungate)

    Hi @buddsbaits, Thank you for sharing your experience with the plugin. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve encountered such difficulties with it. Have you reached out to the plugin support team for assistance? We can try to recreate the environment you have and try to see if we can spot anything out of place. We have a large community of users and that’s not something that’s been reported; perhaps there’s a jQuery issue somewhere but even that would be highly unusual.

    It’s also important to note that while the plugin is designed to work with a variety of themes, there may be some compatibility issues with certain themes. It’s always a good idea to thoroughly research and test any new plugins before installing them on your live site.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘This plugin made my products disappear from my store’ is closed to new replies.