• I can’t really rate their product because they won’t give it to me. Instead of giving us the files we paid for to upload and install like everyone other plugin seller, they try to be “super clever” by making us install their WD Manager on our WordPress site to make it “easy” to install the plugin we bought. But the WD Manager won’t install the plugin. And what happens when you contact their customer service to get help with it? Nothing. It’s been almost a week and I haven’t heard anything after sending them four emails. They basically stole our money and gave us nothing in return. This is the worst WordPress plugin experience I have ever had, and will certainly never be giving another dime to Web Dorado ever again.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Contributor Photo Gallery Support



    Sorry for the inconvenience you have faced.

    However, please note that we usually provide the zip file of the Plugins if users do not want to use WD Manager Plugin or have some problems with installing it for some reasons.
    Could you please let us know the ticket number or your email you contacted our support team? Probably, we have not received your Email message.

    So, please give us a chance to assist you and solve any problem.

    Thank you!
    Have a great day!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Thieves’ is closed to new replies.