Support » Plugin: Photo Gallery by 10Web - Mobile-Friendly Image Gallery » These are scammers, pure and simple

  • Be advised to avoid this product and all the gazillion poor quality plugins being shipped by this organization. They are scammers who trick people into software-as-a-service schemes unsuspectingly, and then totally refuse to communicate with you, sending you glib canned responses that suggest they are not actually reading your messages.

    What a terribly frustrating experience. What a waste of my time. Wish I could give a ZERO or negative number rating.

Viewing 7 replies - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Plugin Support kimabaghdasaryan



    We are sorry for the bad experience which you have faced with our company.

    First, you mentioned that we have gazillion poor quality plugins, please note have only 50+ Plugins and Add-ons, the list you can find on our website. As regarding the poor quality, could you please provide more details about this? Users can encounter an issue on their websites because of some conflicts with other Plugins, Themes, which does not mean that our Plugins have poor quality. If the issue is related to our Plugins, we are fixing them.

    Secondly, you wrote we did not communicate with you, could you please let us your Email address which you used for contacting us? So, we will check your message. We usually reply during 24 hours.

    Lastly, please note that we will do our best to help you and solve your issue as soon as possible. So, you will be one of our happy customers.

    Looking forward to your reply.

    Thank you for your understanding!

    Have a nice day!


    Thank you for responding …

    You are right, I have not tested your other plugins to be able to make such a claim. I was just frustrated and upset that I could have that experience. The worst aspect is having someone respond to your emails (on at least 4 occasions) and in each occasion, it was clear they never read one’s pressing messages …

    That’s totally unacceptable, to say the least … in this line of business. Often people are under pressures of time. To frustrate a customer, who has paid you money for a product, and act like you don’t give a damn … that was my pain …

    Then I asked for a refund repeatedly, and was totally ignored for days …

    Anyways, when I buy plugins I like to think I do thorough research, and so it needs to be driven by a particular need at the time … being in a situation, where I have lots of plugins looking for needs is no real advantage to me … if anything, it’s a distraction … Just saying …

    I will not share my email address here … if you search for my username in your customer emails, you will see me there …

    No offense meant …

    Thanks again and best regards

    And just to add this, because it is still current.

    You have refused to refund me, even as you know I have not used your plugin. You have left me no other options but to use Paypal dispute system (which could take weeks) to try and get a refund.

    So, your responding here is seeming like an empty PR stunt, and your organisation really does not have honest intentions.

    Andrew Nevins


    WCLDN 2018 Contributor | Volunteer support

    @kimabaghdasaryan Please instead provide your alternative method of contacting other than email, for instance your Contact form. Asking for the user’s email address here on the forums is not allowed and you are not allowed to support your customers here.

    Plugin Support kimabaghdasaryan



    Please contact our support team using the following form.

    We will respond to you as soon as possible.

    Thank you in advance!


    I think you are insulting my intelligence asking me to fill out a form. I have provided you all the information you need to resolve my issues, if you honestly wish to do so.

    I sent numerous messages to your company through your support system. I have a pending Paypal dispute opened on the 8th of May, and your organization has refused to respond to all Paypal’s attempts to reach you … which means that the dispute will last it’s full course of weeks before I get refunded.

    I paid for this plugin on the 28th of April, under pressure to use the software, and for 3 weeks now you have been messing me around … I hardly think filling out what could be another trap of a form will make any difference.

    I have gone ahead and bought another plugin for the same need, and so the only resolution I am waiting for is that you refund me … So, if you mean well, just refund me

    I am sure that I will eventually recover my money from you … No thanks for wasting my time

    Andrew Nevins


    WCLDN 2018 Contributor | Volunteer support

    I asked for the alternative contact method because the author asked for your email address on the forums, there was no insult intended. I’m going ahead and closing this review as it has passed being productive.

Viewing 7 replies - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • The topic ‘These are scammers, pure and simple’ is closed to new replies.