• Do not buy this plugin – it is absolutely horrible. It will ruin your wordpress site. Horrible support – rude people. Husband and wife running a joke of a business and neither seem to know what their doing. Most importantly, the plugin doesn’t work as advertised and they refuse to give a refund. I have proof that I requested a refund months ago and was refused. Do yourself a favor, and don’t get scammed.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Hi Frizk30,

    I am co-founder and managing partner at eMarket Design. My company owns and maintains WP App Studio platform and related products..First of all, I am truly sorry that you have had a bad experience. That is certainly not the experience we want our users and customers to have. It is to our disappointment that WP App Studio did not work out for you as we all would have liked.

    Although it has been 3 months or so since you’ve been using the plugin you generated, it is unfortunate that you have not given us the opportunity to assist you with whatever issues you have experienced.

    I have just searched through the ticket history in our support system and have not found a single support ticket from you documenting an error or rather any issue related to your plugin. The only way that it is possible for us to resolve issues that you face is if you let us know about the issues you are having. If you do not allow us to help, there is nothing that we can do.

    Finally, our plugin is a development tool which generates a custom plugin based on what you design. You decide what, how and when you want it. We have also a full-time production team which attends issues 24×7 and is known for fast issue resolutions. I’d like to encourage you to take advantage of the resources we have.

    We offer immediate refunds for the issues that we can not resolve in a timely manner. We could not offer you one because we do not know what your issue is. Again, I’m sorry that it did not work out for you and my apologies if there was anything we could have done but failed to do so to earn your satisfaction for our product.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘The worst plugin ever!’ is closed to new replies.