Support » Plugin: All-in-One WP Migration » The worst customer service I’ve experienced in my entire life. (Fixed)

  • rojokuze

    (@rojokuze)


    Update: The plug-in author replied back with an answer.

    The fact that this plug-in supports multi network at all deserves 5 stars on it’s own.

    • This topic was modified 2 months ago by  Marius L. J.. Reason: Removed individuals name
    • This topic was modified 2 months ago by  rojokuze. Reason: Resolved
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Yani Iliev

    (@yaniiliev)

    I am sorry to hear that you didn’t have good experience with the support.
    Your ticket was assigned to me after you asked to speak to someone else but I didn’t get the time to reply to it yesterday.
    We will try to improve our documentation.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.