• Nejati

    (@zmnteam)


    Don’t buy the pro version. They make an error and do not give a refund.

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Plugin Author WP Swings

    (@wpswings)

    Hello,

    We are sad to hear about your experience,

    In reference to your refund:

    Our team was able to resolve your issue which you were facing without the details which you were denying to provide.

    Our team is still ready to help you out if you are facing any issues and ready to help you .

    Regards

    Thread Starter Nejati

    (@zmnteam)

    Our problems do not end, QR code does not work, changing shortcodes does not work and other errors. I don’t have time, take your broken plugin and refund me.

    Plugin Author WP Swings

    (@wpswings)

    Hey,

    Our team was able to resolve your issue which you were facing without the details which you were denying to provide.

    Our team is still ready to help you out if you are facing any issues and ready to help you please connect with our support

    Regards

    Thread Starter Nejati

    (@zmnteam)

    Heyy,

    There is not one error in your plugin, there are 10’s of errors and my site will not be a test site for you! I added all the evidence to paypal!

    Plugin Author WP Swings

    (@wpswings)

    Hello ,

    We offer 1 year support for the purchase of our plugin to help our clients regarding the issues they are facing with plugin.

    We suggest you to connect with our support team with all the errors you are facing and they will surely fix it within 24 to 48 working hours.

    We are here to assist you

    Regards

    Thread Starter Nejati

    (@zmnteam)

    You have many visible errors and bugs. I don’t know how many invisible errors and bugs there are. I could lose a lot of money as a result of any mistake or bug.

    This wallet plugin. Will you give me the money I will lose as a result of the bug? I doubt this, because you don’t even give my 60 dollars back))

    Plugin Author WP Swings

    (@wpswings)

    Hello,

    We regularly update our plugin to address any issues that may arise, as many of our clients rely on it. If you are currently experiencing any issues, please don’t hesitate to share them with our team. We are fully committed to resolving any bugs or problems you may encounter.

    Upon investigating, we found that the issue you reported has already been fixed by our team. However, it seems that you have not followed the solution we provided and continue to report the same problem.

    Regarding your refund request, it has already been submitted to PayPal and the order is currently on hold. If your refund reason is valid, PayPal will certainly refund you accordingly. Please note that we can only assist with the specific issue you are claiming to be facing with the plugin.

    Best regards,

    Thread Starter Nejati

    (@zmnteam)

    You are very funny )) I can tell you at least 3 obvious mistakes.

    1. I added a balance, but it does not appear in Transactions.
    2. QR code generator is not working, page is empty
    3. There is a problem with the tags

    These are just front-end bugs. I don’t know about your background bugs.

    If I take a risk and use your plugin that is unstable and full of bugs, it could cause me thousands of dollars in losses. Are you willing to pay this?))

    Plugin Author WP Swings

    (@wpswings)

    Hello ,

    Here is the reply point-wise:

    1 Please check whether you have completed the order of recharge so that it can reflect in user wallet and transaction

    2 Please connect with our support team if you are facing issue

    3 The shortcode must be working so if it is not working then please connect with our support team.

    If anything is not working at your end then it might be a site-specific issue and we will check and resolve it within 24 hours and if the issue is plugin specific then we would have resolved it but in your case, it is site specific so we need to check the issue on our end resolve it.

    We are happy to assist you

    Regards

    Thread Starter Nejati

    (@zmnteam)

    I barely got my money back through Paypal. Thanks Paypal. Never believe these scammers, they do not give any refunds.

    Plugin Author WP Swings

    (@wpswings)

    Hello,

    Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have experienced. It appears that you were eager for a refund which is why you were claiming false issues in order to get a refund.

    At our company, we take pride in providing excellent customer support and resolving any issues our clients may encounter. We offer a demo of our plugin for users to test before making a purchase. Additionally, our plugin purchase includes 1 year of support, during which we are always available to assist our clients with any problems they may encounter.

    We understand the importance of addressing your concerns and would like to ensure that we can assist you in the best possible way.

    Regards

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.