Support » Plugin: Add-on Contact Form 7 - MailPoet 3 » The plugin doesn’t work

  • Hi,
    For some time the subscription to the newsletter doesn’t work. The messages arrive correctly but the user isn’t added to the assigned list.

    I have reviewed the support and followed the suggestions of other threads, but nothing works. I deactivated all plugings, I uninstalled and reinstalled the Mailpoet 3, Contact Form and Add-on Contact Form 7 – MailPoet 3 plugins, and nothing.

    Nom (*):
    [text* your-name watermark “El seu nom”]
    Cognoms (*):
    [text* your-last-name watermark “Els seus cognoms”]
    Correu electrònic (*):
    [email* your-email placeholder akismet:author_email “Correu electrònic”]
    Telèfon (*):
    [text* Telfon watermark “Telèfon”]
    Missatge (*):
    [textarea* mensaje watermark “Missatge”]
    [mailpoetsignup mailpoetsignup-764 list:12 default:on “Subscriure al nostre Butlletí”]
    [acceptance politica] Estic d’acord amb la Nota Legal i la Política de Privacitat (*)
    [submit “Enviar”]

    Until a year ago I used Mailpoet 2 and I changed to Mailpoet 3, always in premium version. I also have other plugins that interact with Contact Form and Mailpoet as:

    – Contact Form 7 Conditional Fields
    – Redirection for Contact Form 7
    – Redsys payment button
    – MailPoet 3 Premium (New)
    – Add-on WooCommerce MailPoet 3

    I have disabled all this plugins and it still doesn’t work.
    I hope you can help me

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Hello, thanks for reporting. We just tested the plugin in our side and it works correctly. Subscriber is being assigned to the correct list as unconfirmed and also receiving a confirmation email.

    Please not that, if you use MailPoet premium version, the plugin might not work. Our plugin is designed to use only with the free version of MailPoet 3 (New), not the premium version. So:

    1. Are you using MailPoet 3 premium?
    2. If not, do you see any error in your php error log?


    Thread Starter edimurtra


    Hello, thank you very much for the quick response.

    Yes, I use Mailpoet 3 Premium, so mystery solved and I know why it doesn’t work.

    Now, do you have any other plugin for the premium version or any other solution for which we use the premium version of Mailpoet?

    Thanks and regards!!


    Sorry, we don’t have that kind of plugin for MailPoet premium version.


Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘The plugin doesn’t work’ is closed to new replies.