Support » Plugin: Booking Calendar | Appointment Booking | BookIt » The module does not work properly

  • I do not recommend this module, as it has many errors. Currency is set but it show undenfined, and when I add staff is not saving it. The module does not work properly.
    Version:2.1.4

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support AnnaStylemixThemes

    (@annasupport)

    Hi,

    Thank you for reaching out!

    We tried to replicate the issue you have reported, but it doesn’t appear in our testing environment. The issue is very unusual, so please contact us here for more accurate investigation.

    Kind regards

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.