My wordpress install has had multiple editors using the Dashboard interface at any given instance. Prior to upgrading to version 3.0, it always warns users entering the edit page of a given post if someone else is already editing it. However after upgrading WP 3.0, it no longer does so. We've accidentally overridden our own edits and articles since multiple users have been editing at the same time in multiple instances.
Is this an isolated problem for just me? Or are other having the same issue?