Support » Plugin: Social Proof (Testimonial) Slider » Testimonials not deleted

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author alexmustin

    (@alexmustin)

    Hi @1manfactory,

    Thanks for using our plugin!

    This is done on purpose, so you do not have to re-enter the testimonials again if you decide to reactivate the plugin.

    I am not talking about deactivation. I am talking about deleting.

    When I delete a plugin i expect every data to be removed – as long as I am not informed or asked about the opposite.

    I don’t want any lose data to remain in my database, especially when I am not able to edit or use it by any other plugin.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.