Support » Plugin: Pricing Table by Supsystic » Terrible wast of time and money

  • dma5400


    Good luck using a useless color picker (you page will look like a rainbow when you’re done) and just try to nav under the pop up settings windows … this plugin belongs in the trash … you’ll save time and money doing everything they “try” to do by avoiding this plugin at all costs!

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author supsystic


    We are sorry for these inconvenience.
    As we said you in our internal support – we checked color picker of Pricing Table plugin in different browsers on our testings servers and didn’t have any luck to reproduce your problem. That’s how it is supposed to look – So most likely there is a conflict with your other WordPress plugin or your theme. We hope you understand that we can’t test our products with all other plugins and themes that are available on the market, and we can’t control the other developers. Therefore bad code of other plugins or templates can provoke the problems. Howbeit we are always ready to help you in our internal support.



    That’s a bunch of you know what. You release and sell software that is not debugged. Shame on you. Don’t know how you stay in this business by failing to do something so basic. Cheap, stupid, greedy are some thoughts that come to mind.

    Beware of products from this company unless you have a lot of money and tons of free time to waste.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Terrible wast of time and money’ is closed to new replies.