Support » Plugin: Page Builder by SiteOrigin » Terrible Support

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Greg Priday


    Sorry to hear you had such a poor experience with Page Builder. I’m also very glad to hear you were able to solve the problem yourself. I assume you didn’t upgrade to our premium email support? Unfortunately, if you’re relying on free support, there can be a delay in getting an answer.

    We answer hundreds of free threads on our own support forum every week, sorry we didn’t get to yours in time.

    I hope you’re enjoying whichever plugin you’ve decided to switch to in place of SiteOrigin Page Builder.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Terrible Support’ is closed to new replies.