Support » Plugin: Event Espresso Lite - Event Management and Registration System » Terrible plugin for reoccurring classes

  • This plugin is absolutely terrible. It has caused me so much grief with major privacy, security, registration, uploading of classes problems.

    I would not recommend this at all for a business with many events.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author sethshoultes



    Sorry to hear that you are having trouble. We have thousands of people using this plugin as the core foundation for their business, and we take privacy and security very seriously. What types of privacy and security concerns were you experiencing? Can you please be more specific about the issues you were having? That would be a great help to us and future users.

    Also, you mention it’s a terrible plugin for reoccurring classes. I’m sorry that the free version of the plugin doesn’t have support for reoccurring classes, but you say nothing about that in your post.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Terrible plugin for reoccurring classes’ is closed to new replies.