Support » Plugin: Jeg Elementor Kit » Terrible – Loading Problems

  • The company I work for is now trying to go for an Elementor template approach using Envato. Our sales reps like how Jeg templates look but unfortunately it forces you to use their Jeg plugin which mimics some of the based Elementor features for some reason. With over 50+ sites we’ve used using Jeg templates they all have some sort of loading issue, e.g. images and animations not loading at all, if you refresh the page a few times it works again. It is a very obvious issue. When disabling the plugin and replacing the Jeg widgets with the Elementor core counterparts it works without problem.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Jegstudio


    Hello @perks98,

    We apologize in advance for this inconvenience. Previously we have tried checking this issue, but we cannot find any issues as you describe. Can you try checking your log error or your browser console and giving it to us if this issue happens again? so we have Clue to investigate further.

    Thank You

    Best regards,

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.