• Usually i dont take time to post review on plugins, but for this one i cannot ignore it :

    This plugin is terrible.

    Documentation is uggly, and no up to date
    Bad Php 8.0 support
    Support on forums gives bad or un-understandable answers
    The flexibility of the plugins is broken : use their builtin templates to customize create random bugs with cosmetic only changes, so i let you imagine what’s happening when it’s not cosmetic
    Lot of text and fields aren’t translated and cannot be translated by .po files, expect to use some javascript on frontend if you want a translation.

    I’ve bought a premium add-on (maps) : terrible, not working, force to create an api key while you just want to display your events on a map, the extension have not been updated for months, no documentation…

    If you look for a working plugins, use another one.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Priya Goenka


    Hi @jermilbfc

    We are extremely sorry you are facing the issue,
    Firstly as per the wordpress forum rules, You need to create a new Issue in order to get the issues resolved. The issues that were raised by you are hijacked in some others support thread, and hence would not have been answered individually.

    We have informed on the forum, that we are currently facing issue with our latest version, and hence requested to users to roll back to preious version, and we will be releasing a version on Wednesday, so it was our humble request to have atleast waited till wednesday for the update.

    Regarding your issues
    For the Dates Issue, This has been resolved, It will be released today.

    The organizers have to be selected individually if its creating a issue for you,Please open a support ticket we are available on live chat as well on our website to assist you in all possible manners.

    For the Translation Issue,
    The version that will be released today has the issues resolved. Still, I will request you to please use loco translate plugin, and sync the translations.
    In case if you still have issues, Please revert us back, we will help you with exact steps.

    The Google map addon is a paid addon, We can help you individually on this matter on the support ticket. The Location on google map cannot be shown without configuring a API, and documentation shows how to configure same. In case if its a issue, Please open a Support ticket.

    You have also mentioned the old documentation, Can you please tell us which documentation you are finding difficulty in, We will get this resolved and assist to you on same.

    Please see, We donot wish our customers to have bad experience with us, and hence, it is requested to please open a different support thread, and we will be happy to get your issues resolved.


    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by Priya Goenka.
    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by Priya Goenka.
    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by Priya Goenka.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.