Support » Plugin: WP GDPR » Terrible experience – NO SUPPORT

  • The plugin does not work, creates broken links, is not wpml compatible at all. We bought 2 extensions – much work for something that does not work!
    I sent two support requests – never heard back. Firstly, even their support portal wouldnt work properly.

    This plugin is scam. Even one star is too much.

    • This topic was modified 6 months, 1 week ago by  ghammer.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Sebastian Kurzynoswki

    (@sebakurzyn)

    Hey Ghammer,

    We are really sorry because of Your experience with our services.

    I tried to trace Your support activity but unfortunately, Your account was created 10min before this review so we can’t find anything in our tickets system. Can You contact us to let us help improve Your experience with wp-gdpr-core?

    Kind regards
    Sebastian

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Terrible experience – NO SUPPORT’ is closed to new replies.