• Purchased to push through current traffic to woo-commerce however the set-up of the premium plugin and the settings to configure were impossible to follow.

    I decided to use OptInMonster instead, I asked for a refund of the premium within 4 hours but the team declined because it’s a downloadable plugin. I’ve never had this issue previously. Very dissapointed!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Sygnoos Support


    Dear @cora150892 ,

    We are very sad to see this review.

    We have reviewed the conversation with you as well and noticed that you mentioned the plugin is not quite what you needed.
    Now you mention that the setups and the settings to configure were impossible to mention.

    Could you, please, clarify this a bit for us? We would be more than happy to help you with both installation, configuration of settings or any other plugin related inquiry.

    As for the refund policy: it is indeed quite strict since we offer a downloadable software and don’t have control over it once the purchase is done.

    Since this review is in reference to the paid option of our plugin, we may not be able to discuss the case further here.
    This is why we suggest contacting our support team via Live Chat for email as before.

    We will be more than happy to discuss the case with you and assist you with every way possible. We hope to find a common ground.

    We hope you will reconsider your review in the future.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.