• As mentioned in another review below stay well clear of this company. Wasted 3 months of my time and alot of money. Search for an alternative of which there is alot – response times are very long, not very clear and rarely amount to much help.

    • This topic was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by tstbrice.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Cardinity.com


    Dear merchant,

    we are sorry to hear that you have experienced inconvenience in procedures.
    Let me briefly explain once again why your account was not activated.

    Your account was not fully activated because we haven’t received all necessary documents. Also before activating the live payment terminal we had to review your website. Adult content marketplaces must have clear procedures which ensure that users cannot upload prohibited or illegal video content. Unfortunately these procedures were not clearly described and we decided to not take that risk.

    If you have more questions about this situation, please write us an email and we will give you more information about this situation.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Stay well clear’ is closed to new replies.