• They answer your questions late. But they make full refund as promised.

    • This topic was modified 1 month, 3 weeks ago by Ipstenu (Mika Epstein). Reason: removed someone's real name, don't do that
    • This topic was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by bora74.
Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Plugin Support sohanhossain

    (@sohanhossain)

    Hello @bora74,

    We are sorry that you have had a very bad experience with us. We are sorry and we mean it. Our policy is very straight-forward. If you have asked for a refund then you will get a full refund. It is not about 14-days only. Even if we fail to resolve any particular issue or bug from our end, we offer a full refund regardless of how many days have passed. In some cases, we have made full refunds even after 1 or 2 months because of the limitations from our end. We are not going to deny the delay in the tickets/emails because we have been receiving lots of tickets/emails since the Global Corona Pandemic. The ticket numbers are 5 times more than the usual numbers. So during this time, it is taking 72 hours for our support team to reply to all the tickets/emails in some cases depending on the traffic. Adding a tag like ‘thieves’ is a very serious allegation especially when we didn’t even deny the refund. The allegation you have made is only based on your guess and this is very upsetting for us. We really hope you will reconsider this.

    Now, about the refund…please share your ticket id so that we can fast forward the refund process for you. Please note that we do not have any intension to hold your money and we will be more than happy to have it returned back to you.

    Thank you!

    Plugin Support Nazmul Hassan

    (@nazmulhassann20)

    Hello @bora74,

    We are waiting for your feedback today. Also, you had claimed that we are taking time so that we can deny your refund. Please note that we have issued a refund while there was no proven issue into our plugin but you were looking for a third party plugin functionality to work with Dokan which was not supported by default.

    As we have issued a refund for the paid plugin which you had purchased so, I hope you will get back to us and re-consider your feedback.

    Cheers!

    Hi, thanks for your interests and refund. Now the refund isnt visible on my bank. On monday i will call the bank. I am a customer and asked a simple question for a custom work.
    The question for the issue was the same even at the start of 14 email conversation i asked you. Answer could be just a No. But you wrote this:
    -Buy dokan and you will find your answer there:)-
    It cant be your problem with a third party plugin. But why buying something that you never be able to use it? İ did buy to hear just a yes or no. But nothing.
    Now am i guilty because i asked and buy the plugin? Nothing to say…
    Monday i will update review and will delete if i can. No problem.

    Plugin Support Nazmul Hassan

    (@nazmulhassann20)

    Hello @bora74,

    I am sorry but our project team was started communication and they asked you some question but they did not get any reply from you. However, refund has been made so, I hope you will get the money soon.

    Cheers!

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.