• Resolved Quix0r


    I have received recently the following comment from Diana (link: actual-diana-dying-photo-princess.net ) on the highest rated posting:

    Big thenx, really good upgrade.

    Look at that “thenx” word. When you compare it with her “blog” then you will find good engish and not something broken.

    The commentator’s IP is from Russia. I also found a Wki where she has posted: http://wiki.arkangel.info/index.php/ArkaWiki:Acerca_de

    My question: Is this a spammer’s blog? For me it looks pretty good for a spammer’s blog.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Hi Quixor,
    Yes, it is.

    If you take a look at the links in the blogroll, it becomes apparent the blog is set up as a proxy to filter PR to those other blogs.

    Though it looks legit, it’s not.

    Thanks for your help and opening my eyes for this. 🙂

    PS: I shall change my script-kiddy-like nickname to something better..

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Spam Blog?’ is closed to new replies.