Support » Plugin: Easy Registration Forms » Soooo buggy!!! Disappointing

  • I download the plugin and install in my wordpress site, and then all pages show 404 error, I uninstalled but nothing, I lost my website because this plugin

    Not sure what is going on, so many people seem to have rated this plugin 5 stars, but I have had nothing but problems since day 1. The admin pages css is all screwy, and I took a whole day turning off all my plugins 1 by 1 just so I could find the source of the conflict to use this bad boy, but couldn’t find one.

    I am so upset by this. I was really hopeful. After seeing the amount of issues

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author easyregistrationforms


    We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

    404 issue you have mentioned have not been reported by any of our user, it seems that it is environment specific issue that you are facing.

    Also CSS do not effect any page apart from the plugin pages, we’ve already taken good care of that but since you mentioned it we would like to analyse it at your end.

    We’re very sorry hear that you faced so many issue. Also if you allow us to fix the issues, we are committed for that. You can drop us an email on or contact us through our website, we suggest you and other users to contact us in case of any such issue.

    We would appreciate if you can help us resolving the issue at your end.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Soooo buggy!!! Disappointing’ is closed to new replies.