Solid Plugin, Not Totally Free (2 posts)

  1. coloradofree
    Posted 1 year ago #

    I've used this plugin on another site I work for and it is an excellent plugin very powerful. But.. I have to agree with WebNashr it should at least warn people from the start that this is not the complete plugin. Thanks to ActionJackson676 there is a fix for the broken aspect of the free part of the plugin but WPMuDev should know better than to let people use a broken Plugin. If they are going to allow a free side to this it shouldn't be throwing errors in the Admin area.

    All and all a solid plugin but poorly implemented for non premium users. Because of this I give it 3 stars.

  2. David
    WPMU DEV Support Staff
    Posted 1 year ago #

    Hi @coloradofree,

    Thanks so much for your very thoughtful feedback and rating on this. I'll discuss this one with the team and also look into the issue you mentioned with the admin area. We'll get that sorted.

    If there are any features you'd like to see with it or any issues or concerns you have with it, we'd love to take a look with you on them:

    Hoping we can discuss this with ya there! :)

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

  • Anti-Splog
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Support Threads
  • Reviews

About this Topic


No tags yet.