Support » Plugin: WC Marketplace » So Many Issues out of the Box

  • Vendor Signup, Bulk Product Upload, Image Upload, Clunky Confusing UI, plus the fact that no real documentation existed, This Plugin had so many issues as soon as it was installed, most of the core functionality just flat out didn’t work.

    WCMarketplace promised so much but delivered on nothing, really disappointing.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author WC Marketplace


    First of all, our sincere apologies for that fact that you have had such a bad experience with our plugin. That is certainly not the impression we want our users to have and hence it’s needless to say that we are utterly disappointed WC Marketplace didn’t work out for well enough you!

    Now, that being said, it is really unfortunate that you have not given us the chance to assist you with whatever difficulties you might have experienced. We have just searched through the posting history you have here on and also in our support forum and, sadly, haven’t found a single post from you. Our support is one of our biggest strengths but we can’t help you if we are not aware of the problems you are having, right?

    You have mentioned issues with our plugin features and documentation but haven’t provided any DETAILS about that. Again, if you don’t tell us what kind of hardships you encountered, there is little we can do to assist you along with improving them. Even if not for our sake, we believe for the sake of other WCMp users you should have shared details.

    We have no doubt that if you ​are willing to let us assist you with the problems you’re facing, we could dramatically improve your experience and opinion of WC Marketplace plugin.

    Totally agree with @808dan808. Thanks for sharing it.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘So Many Issues out of the Box’ is closed to new replies.