• I had to update my review to terrible support.
    Customer support has become disgruntle. I tried solving an issues that they created by not reading emails properly, and it spiraled out of control. It seems they are trying turn a simple miscommunication in my sole issue. There emails have become passive aggressive, and the hole thing has left a bad taste. I tried getting help before my 14 day trail expired, and it took then over 2 week to not really get any ware.

    I will not be using this plugin after the licence expires, which is a shame due some neat features.

    • This topic was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by Duke Snoogens. Reason: tags
    • This topic was modified 3 weeks, 6 days ago by Duke Snoogens. Reason: Customer support fell off
    • This topic was modified 3 weeks, 6 days ago by Duke Snoogens.
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Support sanjuacharya77

    (@sanjuacharya77)

    Hi @mikeloucas,

    Thanks for the wonderful review. Glad you know that you are happy with the plugins and customer support. Have a beautiful time ahead 🙂

    Best Regards!

    Plugin Support sanjuacharya77

    (@sanjuacharya77)

    Hi @mikeloucas,

    We are really sorry for the hassle that has occurred. Since the premium option, you have bought doesn’t have the feature you had asked for, and our developers tried to provide custom code for you which somehow wasn’t sufficient.

    However, our developers are currently looking at your query and are working on it to provide you the feasible solutions.

    I hope that will work for you and change your mindset about our plugin and the team and make you change the review that you have given.

    Best Regards!

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.