• I was happy with Mailpoet 2 but I needed email automation and wanted to create segmentations of my subscribers database from these automated emails. So I bought the Premium version of Mailpoet 3. Unfortunately, Mailpoet 3 offers the email automation but does not allow to segment the subscribers databases from the email automation (only with conventional newsletters). It’s a real disappointment! This functionnality is so important for bloggers and entrepreneurs…I really do not understand that it is not available while some competitors offer it in their free version …

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author MailPoet


    Hi there @raphg,

    Sorry to hear you were disappointed, we did converse via email about this with you recently and have added this as a feature request.

    Also we did offer you a full refund, which you declined. Then later accepted, which we issued right away.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘So disappointed!’ is closed to new replies.