• They have bugs with pdf-embedder plugin, also, no translate WPForms labels. Translate so slowly. I Definitely uninstall it. Wasted time.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Contributor alexburan


    Hello Javier Velez, we are sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our free version of the language switcher.
    I’ve checked your website and noticed that the competing plugin you have installed haven’t solved the issues you have listed. So, it is not our fault. It is in general how wordpress works and plugins can not fix the larger errors with your iframes.
    The speed of the switcher was optimized. It is much faster than competing solutions.
    Please don’t hesitate to email support first before leaving negative feedback. Lots of issues could be solved on the spot by our friendly and responsive customer service team.
    We love our users!

    Plugin Contributor alexburan


    Just a bit of a heads up, the bug with WP Forms have been fixed and the new version of the plugin was released today. Please make sure to update to the latest version.
    Peace and love!

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘So bad’ is closed to new replies.