Support » Plugin: WP Super Cache - Clear all cache » Simply doesn't work

  • I have installed it , activated it, not in admin menu… uninstalled it deleted the files, reinstalled it, doesn’t show up anywhere. I tried it a third time, logged out, cleared my workstations cache even, logged back in… Nothing. Not working with wp 4.5.3 and Photocrati v5 theme with nextgen gallery pro. It is simply nowhere to be found. Must move on to a different plug in.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author apasionados

    (@apasionados)

    Hi jagbuilt,

    Sorry to hear that our plugin didn’t do the job for you.

    If you have installed both plugins “WP Super Cache” and “WP Super Cache – Clear all cache” you should see a menu entry like this: Screenshot.

    Maybe we can help to sort it out. We would need to know:

    • Do you have the WP Super Cache plugin installed? Often this is overseen as we offer an addon for the main plugin which requires first the installation of the main plugin.
    • Which versiĆ³n of the WP Super Cache plugin do you use? Actual version is 1.4.8.
    • Does the theme you use (“Photocrati v5 theme”) change the administration top toolbar? We use standard WordPress calls to place the link in the top bar, but some themes overwrite them and we can’t show the link to empty the cache. And there is nothing that we can do if the theme changes the top bar content.

    Best regards from Spain.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Simply doesn't work’ is closed to new replies.