Support » Plugin: PeepSo - User Profile and Community Plugin » Simple functionality does not work

  • crocoart


    Taken latest update and all other Peepso plugins are now incompatible. Even though I have paid for this, I am removing it. Burnt my money.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author PeepSo, Inc.



    Sorry to hear that. PeepSo and its plugins are always kept at the same version. All you need to do is update the child plugins. Since you paid for them, as long as you have an active license you have access to freely update them at any given time.

    There are numerous notices and information about this in the backend when performing upgrades. If you have any issues with that, please do open a support ticket on our website and we can even do it for you and / or guide you how to do it.

    Based on the above, there’s no real reason for this review. This problem can be solved within a few minutes. As we see in our system, you haven’t tried to open a support ticket or contact us otherwise and jumped straight here.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Simple functionality does not work’ is closed to new replies.