Settings lost after upgrade
I just upgraded from v4.2.7 to v18.104.22.168. All the pages I originally had disabled Sociable on now have it enabled again. Without having to remember every page on which I had disabled Sociable and disable it manually, is there a way I can disable those pages again?
- The topic ‘Settings lost after upgrade’ is closed to new replies.