One of our customers is gradually adding several translation strings using this plug-in.
Twice now when they have got to the point of adding a total of about 50 translations, all their work has disappeared and the list of translations is no longer there.
We have confirmed that they’re not pressing the ‘delete all’ button by mistake, because no confirmation message is displayed.
Is this a known issue with this plug-in? Is there a way to overcome it?
Thanks for your help
- The topic ‘settings lost after about 50 entries’ is closed to new replies.