Support » Plugins and Hacks » ImageInject » Settings are lost when deactivating/reactivating plugin

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Thomas Hoefter

    (@thoefter)


    Just checked and you are right. Deactivating does currently trigger the “uninstall” function. I see how that can be unintended and will look into changing it with the next update.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Settings are lost when deactivating/reactivating plugin’ is closed to new replies.