Support » Plugin: Featured Image from URL (FIFU) » seem after updating the plug in yesterday images has issue in website

  • here is the support data from plugin please also look into the site its a small news portal after update the images in some place is not displayed correctly
    Version:Featured Image from URL:2.9.2;
    Site:https://newshunt365.com;
    Theme:Newspaper (WooCommerce);
    PHP:7.4.3;
    WooCommerce:;
    WordPress:5.3.2;
    Pages:1;
    Posts:4371;
    Products:;
    Images without Dimensions:;
    URLs with Metadata:4383;
    URLs:4383;
    php-curl:yes;
    Plugins:
    – Advanced Cron Manager (advanced-cron-manager)
    – Akismet Anti-Spam (akismet)
    – AMP (amp)
    – Featured Image from URL (featured-image-from-url)
    – Rank Math SEO (rank-math)
    – Site Kit by Google (google-site-kit)
    – Slider Revolution (revslider)
    – tagDiv Cloud Library (td-cloud-library)
    – tagDiv Composer (td-composer)
    – tagDiv Mobile Theme (td-mobile-plugin)
    – tagDiv Newsletter (td-newsletter)
    – tagDiv Social Counter (td-social-counter)
    – tagDiv Standard Pack (td-standard-pack)
    – WordPress Automatic Plugin (wp-automatic)
    – WPBakery Page Builder (js_composer)
    – WP Crontrol (wp-crontrol)
    – WP Telegram (wptelegram);
    Active Plugins:
    – amp
    – featured-image-from-url
    – google-site-kit
    – seo-by-rank-math
    – td-cloud-library
    – td-composer
    – td-mobile-plugin
    – td-newsletter
    – td-social-counter
    – td-standard-pack
    – wp-automatic;
    fifu_auto_alt:toggleon;
    fifu_class:toggleoff;
    fifu_clean_dimensions_all:toggleoff;
    fifu_column_height:64;
    fifu_content:toggleoff;
    fifu_content_page:toggleoff;
    fifu_css:;
    fifu_data_clean:toggleoff;
    fifu_default_url:;
    fifu_dynamic_alt:toggleoff;
    fifu_enable_default_url:toggleoff;
    fifu_fake:toggleon;
    fifu_get_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_grid_category:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_cpt:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_page:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_post:toggleoff;
    fifu_image_height_arch:;
    fifu_image_height_cart:;
    fifu_image_height_ctgr:;
    fifu_image_height_home:;
    fifu_image_height_page:;
    fifu_image_height_post:;
    fifu_image_height_prod:;
    fifu_image_height_shop:;
    fifu_image_width_arch:;
    fifu_image_width_cart:;
    fifu_image_width_ctgr:;
    fifu_image_width_home:;
    fifu_image_width_page:;
    fifu_image_width_post:;
    fifu_image_width_prod:;
    fifu_image_width_shop:;
    fifu_jquery:toggleoff;
    fifu_lazy:toggleoff;
    fifu_media_library:toggleoff;
    fifu_original:toggleoff;
    fifu_ovw_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_pop_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_query_strings:toggleoff;
    fifu_save_dimensions:toggleoff;
    fifu_save_dimensions_all:toggleoff;
    fifu_save_dimensions_redirect:toggleoff;
    fifu_social:toggleon;
    fifu_spinner_db:100;
    fifu_spinner_nth:1;
    fifu_wc_lbox:toggleon;
    fifu_wc_zoom:toggleon;
    REST Routes:
    https://newshunt365.com/wp-json/:PHP;
    https://newshunt365.com/wp-json/:JS

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 13 replies - 31 through 43 (of 43 total)
Viewing 13 replies - 31 through 43 (of 43 total)
  • The topic ‘seem after updating the plug in yesterday images has issue in website’ is closed to new replies.