Saving posts delete the content
I recently upgraded to 2.5 and now (out of nowhere) when I create a post and either publish it or ‘save’ it, it deletes the content of the post or page but keeps the headline. It also does not save a draft, those disappear.
I have turned off the few plug-ins I use and no happiness…
- The topic ‘Saving posts delete the content’ is closed to new replies.