Support » Plugin: WPPC Bulk Photo to Product Importer Extension for WooCommerce (Free) » Save yourselves the frustration & time.

  • This plug-in is horrible. Product images do not show up and download links are not sent in email after purchase as Spencer mentions in the video. Extremely frustrating don’t get the free version and DON’T BUY. They seemed to have abandoned these known bugs all together.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author Spencer Hill

    (@s3w47m88)

    We’re sorry to hear you’ve had a bad experience with our Plugin and we’d like to resolve the issue if it’s a bug – especially if you paid for the Plugin.

    Did you post in our forums for support?

    Plugin Author Spencer Hill

    (@s3w47m88)

    @outsetdigial, is there anything we can do to earna 5-star review from you? We never received a support request from you about these issues.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Save yourselves the frustration & time.’ is closed to new replies.