We have S2 Member installed on our website where people can update their public profile.
When a user updated their profile and clicked Save, she saw a message: https://photos.google.com/search/_tra_/photo/AF1QipPqYFuy0o-0jmINqr2PQ2fbdf5H46L8GybA6Sya
I can’t see any mention of this in Firewall > Blocking.
How do we allow her to save her profile?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.