Your plugin was recommended to me, so I wanted to test it and installed it. Since your plugin will not be activated without consent, I hastily agreed to your privacy notice and the transfer of data to you. However, in order to read it consciously, I deleted your plugin and installed it again.
But this time this notice no longer appears.
My first question is therefore: what residual information remains after deleting the plugin?
My second question is: what data is transferred to you?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.