Support » Plugin: ShareIt! Social Buttons » Reset all settings after deactivation

  • Hi!
    It seems that the settings are reset during deactivation.
    After disabling the plugin and activating all the settings were reset.
    Sometimes i need to disable the plugin to find a plugin conflict.
    Please, help, I do not want to reconfigure everything every time…

  • The topic ‘Reset all settings after deactivation’ is closed to new replies.