[Resolved] Removal of Ultimate TinyMCE settings once updated this plugin
I’m not sure when/what update it did this because I’m not using like my clients are but I just realized that with one of the updates within the last month or two it removed all of the features I set up for my clients. Is this going to be a typical thing for updates or now that I’ve got it re-setup for them it will keep these settings?
I love the plugin but I need to know if this is common so I know to either show them how to add back these settings or move onto a different plugin.
- The topic ‘[Resolved] Removal of Ultimate TinyMCE settings once updated this plugin’ is closed to new replies.