Support » Plugin: ReferralCandy for WooCommerce » Referral Candy no customer service whatsoever

  • Absolutely no customer service.
    I wrote to them a few times regarding integration questions and never received any reply.
    Cancelled the next month, although my request to refund the new month payment was also ignored.

    Need to delete the account completely and don’t expect your money back.

    • This topic was modified 5 years, 8 months ago by aneta9.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author ReferralCandy

    (@referralcandy)

    Hello @aneta9,

    We are so sorry to hear about your recent experience. Wanted to let you know that we received only 1 message from the email associated with your ReferralCandy account and that a response to that was made just a couple of hours after we had received it. We’ve also sent several follow up emails but have not heard back. Please do write us back when you get a chance.

    Lastly, if you have any other concerns you need us to address, you can direct those to support@referralcandy.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. 🙂

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Referral Candy no customer service whatsoever’ is closed to new replies.