Support » Plugin: Enable Media Replace » really wish it worked

  • I really wish this worked because I really need it. Unfortunately it almost never works. Generally I can replace one file and it will work. But if I want to replace more than one, forget it. It absolutely will not replace more than one per post in a single session. If I come back later I can maybe do another one (just one), but if it’s that much hassle, I might as well just upload new files.

    • This topic was modified 6 months, 2 weeks ago by thetravelgal.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Gerard Blanco


    Hi @thetravelgal,

    We are sorry you didn’t manage to get it working.

    I can assure you that our plugin is working correctly and issues like the one you mention are just related to cache, and can easily be solved. If you’d like us to help you, please post a new thread on the support forums and we’ll quickly give you a hand šŸ˜‰


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘really wish it worked’ is closed to new replies.