Support » Plugin: Rank Math SEO – Best SEO Plugin For WordPress To Increase Your SEO Traffic » Rank Math great till breaks, then support sucks

  • Great product until you have a serious issue. I upgraded to Pro a few months back and all was great, everything just works flawlessly. A couple of days ago I noticed the Analytics section was suddenly missing new data. I looked at the server error logs and see Rank Math had suddenly started logging many errors as far back as 2 weeks ago, all in regards to analytics. All the normal steps to correct a database or other issues were done and all appeared to be done without fail but the end result Rank math is Still Broke.

    Opened a ticket and repeated all the steps they said would fix the problem with absolutely no luck. Added a login so they could take a look, they logged in 4 times, created a fatal error one time (appears they tried to update the Rank Math Pro plugin), each response from support from then on took longer and longer.

    It has now been over 15 hours now and no response to my response back to them trying to sort the problem out, they just disappeared.

    I tried to ask a question on the Rank Maths Facebook page, of course, it had to be approved but the Admin declined the post with a note to Open yet another support ticket. I did about 8 hours ago and it to has not had any response.

    Rank Math is great when it is working, I loved it but now it is for whatever reason broke with NO 7X24 advertised support it is worthless.

    Buyer beware, when it works it is great, when it breaks you are on your own.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Rank Math

    (@rankmath)

    Hello @nstokes6971,

    First of all, please accept our sincerest apologies for the trouble you have been facing while using Rank Math. This is something we do not accept and we will ensure this issue doesn’t get repeated again.

    We have checked your ticket closely and made some changes to our system based on your feedback.

    We are also glad that the issue got resolved and we will ensure to offer the best possible support should you need any other assistance in the future.

    Thank you.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.