First of all thank you for a great plugin.
I tried it yesterday and found out some strange behavior.
Let’s say I have User_A and User_B. I also have the “Logged in users can initiate private chat: enabled” and “Guest users can initiate private chat: disabled“.
However when User_A has a private chat with User_B and then logs out, the Guest_X user can still see the popup window of chat initiated by User_A (who has just logged out) and the entire conversation!
Moreover, when another user logins in the same browser he also can see that private chat popup window and the entire conversation.
Is that a bug or I am doing something wrong? Please advise. Thank you.
- The topic ‘Quick chat reverts the previous private rooms' conversations when logging out’ is closed to new replies.