Support » Plugin: Featured Image from URL (FIFU) » Problem in Last Update 2.9.5

  • Hello.
    Value 9999 is embedded in HEIGHT of IMG tag.
    The image of the strange height is displayed.
    If I remove the URL from the INPUT tag of Featured Image from URL, it will return to normal. Even if the theme is initialized, value 9999 seems to be embedded in HEIGHT of IMG tag.
    Is this a theme issue? Installing the new theme has the same symptoms. Since the theme has not been revised at all, it seems that it has occurred with the version up of Featured Image from URL.
    I’m not sure which version it is, but the old Featured Image from URL worked fine.
    Thanks for all your efforts!

Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Hi, @ujikioo.

    Please access Settings > Help > Support > data button. Click on that, copy and send me the data.

    Thread Starter Ujiki.oO

    (@ujikioo)

    Version:Featured Image from URL:2.9.5;
    Site:https://motpresse.votre.space;
    Theme:Lovecraft 1.31;
    PHP:7.3.13;
    WooCommerce:;
    WordPress:5.3.2;
    Pages:4;
    Posts:52;
    Products:;
    Images without Dimensions:;
    URLs with Metadata:55;
    URLs:55;
    php-curl:yes;
    Plugins:
    – Akismet Anti-Spam (akismet)
    – All In One SEO Pack (all-in-one-seo-pack)
    – Classic Editor (classic-editor)
    – CSS & JavaScript Toolbox (css-javascript-toolbox)
    – Featured Image from URL (featured-image-from-url)
    – Google XML Sitemaps (sitemap)
    – Merge + Minify + Refresh (merge-minify-refresh)
    – Movable Type and TypePad Importer (movabletype-importer)
    – Post Snippets (post-snippets)
    – Really Simple SSL (really-simple-ssl)
    – Under Construction (under-construction-page)
    – WordPress Ping Optimizer (wordpress-ping-optimizer)
    – WP Multibyte Patch (wp-multibyte-patch);
    Active Plugins:
    – akismet
    – all-in-one-seo-pack
    – classic-editor
    – css-javascript-toolbox
    – featured-image-from-url
    – google-sitemap-generator
    – merge-minify-refresh
    – movabletype-importer
    – really-simple-ssl
    – under-construction-page
    – wordpress-ping-optimizer
    – wp-multibyte-patch;
    fifu_auto_alt:toggleon;
    fifu_class:toggleoff;
    fifu_clean_dimensions_all:toggleoff;
    fifu_column_height:64;
    fifu_content:toggleoff;
    fifu_content_page:toggleoff;
    fifu_css:;
    fifu_data_clean:toggleoff;
    fifu_default_url:;
    fifu_dynamic_alt:toggleoff;
    fifu_enable_default_url:toggleoff;
    fifu_fake:toggleon;
    fifu_get_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_grid_category:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_cpt:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_page:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_post:toggleoff;
    fifu_image_height_arch:;
    fifu_image_height_cart:;
    fifu_image_height_ctgr:;
    fifu_image_height_home:;
    fifu_image_height_page:;
    fifu_image_height_post:;
    fifu_image_height_prod:;
    fifu_image_height_shop:;
    fifu_image_width_arch:;
    fifu_image_width_cart:;
    fifu_image_width_ctgr:;
    fifu_image_width_home:;
    fifu_image_width_page:;
    fifu_image_width_post:;
    fifu_image_width_prod:;
    fifu_image_width_shop:;
    fifu_jquery:toggleoff;
    fifu_lazy:toggleon;
    fifu_media_library:toggleoff;
    fifu_original:toggleoff;
    fifu_ovw_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_pop_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_query_strings:toggleoff;
    fifu_save_dimensions:toggleoff;
    fifu_save_dimensions_all:toggleoff;
    fifu_save_dimensions_redirect:toggleoff;
    fifu_social:toggleoff;
    fifu_spinner_db:100;
    fifu_spinner_nth:1;
    fifu_wc_lbox:toggleon;
    fifu_wc_zoom:toggleon;
    REST Routes:
    https://motpresse.votre.space/wp-json/:PHP;
    https://motpresse.votre.space/wp-json/:JS

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Where are you having the problem? Send me a link, please.

    Thread Starter Ujiki.oO

    (@ujikioo)

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Is it correct? Good, @ujikioo!

Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • The topic ‘Problem in Last Update 2.9.5’ is closed to new replies.