I have used the maintenance plugin to make a new design of the site
and after complete , disable the plugin, removing the files from server,
when I share a post on facebook, it still give me maintenance mode
instead of a usually preview when I share a post.
there’s not a .maintenance file on my root
If you like to see with your eyes the url of my site is this one :
I give you a url of a post, so you can view more fast.
please any help is very very appreciated !!
from here, when i click on the fb share button, or the like button,
happen what describe before.
this blow me away !!! please help me. thank you
ah i forget i already ” refresh ” permalink structure.
- The topic ‘Problem after maintenance plugin’ is closed to new replies.