Support » Plugin: Product Enquiry for WooCommerce » Pro Version – terrible plugin and no support

  • We purchased the Pro Version of this plugin a couple months ago and after trying to customise it for our website we contacted WisdmLabs to answer some of our questions and share developer’s documentation with us. In their response, they told us that “Please note that we don’t have a Developer Documentation as of now” and “If you’re looking for a guidance on styling a particular element, we can help you out with classes that you can use for styling”, of course for additional payment. We expected that the Pro Version should be fully documented with examples of customisation and that support is already included in the fee we paid. We complained about it to WisdmLabs 6 weeks ago, but unfortunately they haven’t replied to us yet. We will now formally begin the process of removing WisdmLabs plugins from the WordPress community and use other legal steps to obtain full refund from this company.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author WisdmLabs


    Hi swalko,

    We are deeply sorry for any misunderstanding & inconvenience caused to you.

    If there are any issues within the plugin we will definitely work towards resolving it as it accounts to free support. Moreover, if you have any minor customization requests which can be easily done by making changes in the plugin code we can do it for free for you.

    In one of our email conversations with you, you asked us about the class that’s used to adjust the size of the pop-up form and we helped you out with the same. We did not mention anywhere that this will be chargeable because something like adjusting a pop-up is simple to be executed and we will glad to help you out with this.

    We only charge for customization requests which are client specific requirements and require huge development efforts.

    Further, our refund policies are stringent and we believe that you had gone through them before purchasing the plugin. We can only provide refunds in case of issues in the plugin that we cannot resolve.

    We are again sorry if there has been a misunderstanding of any kind from our end.
    I hope you understand our point here and give us the chance to look into the issues that you are facing and we assure to completely assist you with resolving them.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Pro Version – terrible plugin and no support’ is closed to new replies.