Support » Plugin: Giftware - WooCommerce Gift Card Lite » Pro version does not work as described

  • We bought the plugin Gift cards Pro. Only problems. Complex to set up. Has problems with multiple items in the shopping cart. Problems activating the license. We tried 10 days unsuccessfully to solve the problems together with the customer support of makewebbetter. So we uninstalled the plugin and installed PW WooCommerce Gift Cards Pro from Pimwick. We are absolutely satisfied with that. Unfortunately we did not get the license fee back from makewebbetter.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author makewebbetter


    Hello michaelcookandenjoy (@michaelcookandenjoy),

    We are sad to hear about your experience with our product.

    Our team has provided you with the complete solution and about the license issue, it was due to some technicalities on the server. Which our team has resolved.

    We have tried to help you out with all your queries but, we have received your email for a refund, our other clients are using plugin successfully without any issues.

    It seems like you are promoting other brands here, We never disappoint our clients and always try to provide them with the best possible solution.

    You can connect us anytime and you will definitely have a Good experience with our team in terms of development and support.

    Plugin Author makewebbetter



    Hope you are doing great!

    Its been our pleasure to inform you that we have release new version of this plugin, under which we have included pretty amount of feature that can assist you better to sell gift card on your e-store.
    If still you have any suggestion then we are here to discuss with you.
    You can mail us at:


Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.